top of page

Youth Department


Executive Staff


Youth Department President – Elder Prince Reed

Youth Department Chairlady – Mrs. Laurie Reed



Vice President - Elder Thomas Bittings

Asst. Chairlady - Lady Delois Wallace

Chief Financial Officer – Sister Tywana Gaston

Dir. Spiritual Development - Elder Troy Johnson

Chief Communications Officer – TBD

Executive Assistant – Sister Gloria Ale

Department Secretary - Sis. Jamiah Alle

bottom of page