top of page
< Back

D. A. Reed Sr. District

Supt Adm. Asst. David Reed


Reed’s Temple COGIC
Pastor David Reed
1300 N. Broad Street
Griffith, IN 46319
(219) 972-0441

Restoration Ministries COGIC
Pastor Tyrone Gaston (1st Asst. Supt.)
6043 Hohman
Hammond, IN 46320
(708) 957-8757
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 221
Park Forest, IL 60466

Emanuel COGIC
Pastor Michael Richardson (2nd Asst. Supt.)
3058 West Van Buren
Chicago, IL 60628
Mailing Address: P O. Box 2450
Chicago, IL 60690-2450

Penson Temple COGIC
Pastor Kurt Swan
8606 S. Summit Street
Chicago, IL 60620
(773) 651-1270

Lively Stone COGIC
Pastor Clifton Johnson
735 E. 134th Street
Chicago, IL 60627
(773) 291-9915

Victory Temple COGIC
Carolyn Jackson
15734 S. Kedzie Avenue
Markham, IL 60428
(708) 596-5455

New Covenant Assembly of Peace COGIC
Pastor Craig Coleman
14838 South Page Street
Harvey, IL 60426
(708) 371-2633

D. A. Reed Sr. District
bottom of page